Established in 1998. Awarded in recognition of the vital help provided to British air sport by those organisations and individuals who support the RAeC and its member organisations by means of sponsorship or the provision of facilities for national teams or otherwise.

1998 Shepway District Council

1999 Breitling, T. Hines & Lord Trefgarne

2000 A. Holden

2001 No award

2002 D. Bryan

2003 P. Elliott, Yvonne Dukes, Victoria Osborne

2004 S. Luck

2005-06 No award

2007 R. Crabtree

2008 R. Richardson

2009 Charles Crawley, RAF Museum, Graeme Fudge, Hayward Aviation Ltd

2010 John David Jones, 46F (Kensington) Squadron, Air Training Corps

2011 David Cowden

2012 Irvine Laidlaw

2013 Richard Deakin, Gillian Jenkins, Michael Littler, Prospect ATCOs

2014 Tony Whitehead, Ian Corse, Jeff Bell, Hayward Aviation, Barbara Rose

2015 Jeremy Diack, Penny Sharpe, John Andrews, John Korzeniowski, Martin Mansley, John Dean, Liz Meek, James Betts, David George, Mary Leader, Andre Faehrendich

2016 Denys Short and Andrew Butt, Pete Smoothy

2017 AvBuyer Magazine, Iain Gibson

2018 Martin Lovell, Pooleys Flight Equipment

2019 Sean Anderson Brown, Brian Kane & John Michalakis of HeliAir Ltd, Humberto Schenk of Scalaria, Rebekah Sherwin

2020 Tom Maloney of Transair Flight Equipment