Established in 2008. Intended to recognise adventurous endeavours, this trophy is awarded to aviators undertaking outstanding feats of courage, tenacity and imagination unrelated to traditional sporting events.

2008 M. Hilton-Barber, R. Meredith-Hardy & B. Milton

2009 No award

2010 David and Patrick Joyce

2011 Patrick Elliott and Linda Walker

2012 Gary Connery

2013 Mark Albery

2014-16 No award

2017 Colin Hales

2018 No award

2019 Phil & Allie Dunnington

2020 No Award